Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 When I heard that Myer were stocking the Bliss range i stalked the stock reserve every day for like 2 weeks then finally TA-DA! its was here. yay. Naturally i had to get my mitts on something from their range at least. After much a lunchtime debate full of sniffing, touching, shaking and rubbing… mmm that sounded a little different in my head…. i decided to jump head first literally into the triple oxygen instant energizing mask.

 

Bliss Say:

A super quick fix for dull, tired and sallow, ‘I’m sick of my skin’ skin. Engineered to mimic the effects of our spa’s famous Triple Oxygen Treatment Facial in seconds. This fabulous complexion formula uses every ‘tech’ in the book to give you fresher, younger-looking skin.

•delivers oxygen to the skin with innovative Fluid02 technology
•lightens, and tightens the skin with the most active powerful form of Vitamin C available
•protects cells from free radical damage with powerful antioxidants

Madam M Says:

This is the most fun I have ever had with a mask and I though applying an algenate mask was fun but this takes the cake. I really didn’t expect this to be quiet like it is. You apply this mask to a cleansed damp face. I’ve been using 2 pumps in total. Once dispensed just smooth it all over your face and sit back and let this magical gel fizz and bubble. It feels like you have put an aspro clear on your face. Its bubbles and fizzes and foams up. It starts out like a nice thick peachy gel and once added to your skin it fills the room with a delightful citrus scent. I try to use this mask at least twice a week but sometimes I can only manage once. I must admit I havent really noticed any remarkable changes in brightening, luminosity or even fading of minimal sun damage but that could be because I don’t use it as often as directed.  Suggested directions is to use a maximum 3X weekly. Even once the mask had finished bubbling away my skin seems to still be relatively the same. There is an added freshness and my skin feels super clean but nothing to write to Oprah about. The only problem I have with this product is nothing major its just a slight packaging flaw to me. The bottle it completely opaque white and has an airless pump with is fab but there is no way you would be able to tell how much is left until you went to press the nozzle and nothing came out. Oh sad face. The bottle itself is pretty heavy and while I have used this for a while now there really is no way to tell exactly how much there is left.  Based on frequency of my use I can say this will last a while. As to if i will repurchase again. Well at the moment  I’m still on the fence. 

This came with a sample of the triple oxygen+C energizing cream as pictured above but i just haven’t got around to trying this as yet sadly. 

You can get your mitts on this product from:

Myer – $85.00 for 100mls (aprox $1.70 per application)

You can get your mitts on this product from:

Myer – $85.00

Bliss Spa – $52 www.blissworld.com

This product was purchased for review.

