Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So i may have gone a little mental and decided after months and months and months of trawling over the Haus of Gloi website trying in vain to decided what i wanted, i just gave in and ordered just about every pumpkin butter in their line. Yes you might think it was a little frivolous, ridiculous or down right stupid but seriously once you go haus you never go back. Ha!

Rather than dump all *cough* 13 of them on you in one hit i’ll be doing a series and pepper them in-between other posts just so as that you don’t get sick of me. *hopes*

The first in the series is Trolika. Without further adieu…. Please meet Trolika:

Haus of Gloi say:

A trinity of soft milks, almond, oat and coconut, lashed with sweet agave nectar and the ethereal scent of clean white.

Madam M says:

Trolika is an absolute delight & steadfast becoming one of my favourites. The fragrance is absolutely delicious. As soon as i took the lid off i knew we would be firm friends.

Haus of Gloi really do hit the nail on the head with their fragrance descriptions. You really can smell the coconut, milk and the sweet lingering of almond. The agave nectar then comes in to sweeten the deal. Just heavenly.

I always and this is only a routine i have been gotten myself into, apply body products after showering. I find that my skin absorbs products much better as my skin is warm.

Due to my skin being so awfully dry i am really loving lavishing this on my skin. It really helps with the dryness and is ever so moisturising without leaving me with that thick gooey greasy feeing. It absorbs so quickly i dont have to wait to get dressed.

I have worn this both during the day and at night. I think for me i have relegated this to being a bedtime scent. I feel oh so comforted and really helps me feel all clean & toasty wrapped up in bed.

You can get your mitts on this product from:

Haus of Gloi: www.hausofgloi.com – $4.50 2oz, $10.00 6oz, I have this in the 6oz size.

This product was purchased for review.

Have you tried any Haus of Gloi products? If so are you just as smitten with Trolika or any others as i am?

