Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ok so i had better get on to reviewing my stash of Haus of gloi products as i seem to be going through them at lightening speed & they will end up in an empties post rather than a solo review.

So here goes, introducing Honey Tree.

Haus of Gloi say:

Quite rich! Right from the bee hive – honey amplified by seductive essence of resinous vanilla, darkened by a passing waft of mild rare wood smoke.

Madam M says:

I purchased this in a full size because i just knew it was going to be delicious & i was spot on.

Not only does this body cream go on like blissful butter it has the most amazing & enveloping milky sweet honey fragrance.

The fragrance certainly has some staying power as i can still smell it on myself hours & hours & hours after application. I find it really hard to describe the scents better than Haus of Gloi myself. They most definitely are always spot on in their descriptions. You honestly need to just shove your face in a pot to truly appreciate their complex fragrance.

This will now & forever me remind me of winter, hot showers, warm flannelette pj’s and early nights snuggled up in bed with my beloved. Its a calming & soothing fragrance that just wraps me up in its warm glow.

If you love the fragrance of honey whipped with vanilla & a ever so mellow smokiness then Honey Tree is for you.

It has become one of my favourites & i think i’ll be quite sad when it runs out. It is most definitely a repurchase for me.

You can get your mitts on this product from:

Haus of Gloi: www.hausofgloi.com – $4.50 2oz, $10.00 6oz

This product was purchased for review.

Do you like Honey scented products? What got you/will get you through winter?

