Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ok so I purchased this blush on the pre tense of wearing it to one of my besties weddings.

The wedding came & went & I totally forgot I purchased it. Sadly it didn’t get to go to the wedding but i did and had a glorious time.

I seriously love me a wedding!

And now that the warmer weather is here, i think its time to get it out a lot more.

Chanel say:

To create a soft fresh look, gently sweep across all of the blush shades as a harmony and sculpt the face using the beveled brush.

For a healthy glow add just a touch of the pink shade to your cheekbones and temples.

Create a sun-kissed glowing complexion with the peach shades

Madam M says:

Weeeeee i really like this and am kind of kicking myself for not getting into it a little earlier.

The colors are vivid & rich with just a subtle hint of speckled sparkles to liven everything up.

If you are after a quick swipe of light color then it’s perfect to really polish off a fresh faced day look.

Looking for something a little say harder, then go all out and have a total blush spazout (yes i do this daily) and you will not be disappointed with you’re blush masterpiece.

I find it has a pretty good lasting effect too. But i must add that now my skin is a lot dryer than previously so it holds for a fair few hours. Oilier skins may feel it may make a disappearing act but for me it can withstand a full work day.

Honestly i cannot be bother trying to pinch my brush to pick out specific colours, i just go hell for leather over the whole pan.

You can get your mitts on this product from: You maybe able to find some at the nearest Chanel counter nearest you. If not i’m sure you may find it floating out there in the web.

I purchased mine from Myer Melbourne and at the time of this going up on here they did have a couple left (maybe, perhaps, fingers crossed), but be quick as it will disappear – $90.00 AUD

This product was purchased for review.

Do you have a Chanel blush? What do you think of their makeup range?

